How to contact us

Our 2018 President Emily Vincent, Administrative Services Officer from the City of Olathe. To contact the KSGFOA President, please see her information here.

For questions pertaining to programming, potential new services, and membership services, please contact Paula Downs at or 316-978-6678

For questions pertaining to financial operations (membership dues, invoices, etc), please contact Morgan Barnes at or 316-978-6535.

2018 KSGFOA Officers & Board Members


President - Emily Vincent, City of Olathe
Vice President - Hilary Badger, City of Manhattan
Secretary - Matt Wolff, City of Gardner
Treasurer - Kari Holwick, Johnson County
Past President - Lisa Santa Maria, City of Prairie Village


(term expiration in parentheses)

Anthony Swartzendruber, Harvey County (2018)
Kathleen VonAchen, Wyandotte County (2018)
Nicole Babcock, City of Wichita (2019)
Ted Clemons, City of Topeka (2019)
Ryan Adkison, Butler County (2020)
Bryan Kidney, City of Lawrence (2020)


How to join:

  • Click here to register online.
  • To register via mail click here to download the KSGFOA Membership Application.
    Mail the completed form with payment to:
    Wichita State University
    Public Policy & Management Center (Box 211)
    Attn: KSGFOA
    1845 Fairmount
    Wichita, KS. 67260